40 Days of Kindness: Day 1

Leave a comment

February 13, 2013 by tmlinn

Image

So today is Ash Wednesday which means the first day of Lent. My first random act of kindness was leaving a dollar bill on the snack machine at school with a note (pictured above). I tried to be a stealthy as possible so no one (not even security) would see me doing it and know it was me. No one at school knows about my blog either as far as I know so I’m safe. Anywho it felt really good. I have no idea who found my little gift but by the time I went back through at lunch time it was gone so I hope someone got a good treat out of it!

 

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3 other followers

Weighting For It to Happen...

A real girl's intro to the real world...

A real girl's intro to the real world...

A real girl's intro to the real world...

A real girl's intro to the real world...

A real girl's intro to the real world...

Our Naturally Bare Adventure

A real girl's intro to the real world...

Skinny Chicago

A real girl's intro to the real world...

Is this how parenting works?

A real girl's intro to the real world...

United States of Andrea

A real girl's intro to the real world...

Aussie in the USA

A real girl's intro to the real world...

Mama Laughlin

A real girl's intro to the real world...

Hopes and Dreams

A real girl's intro to the real world...

United States of Andrea

A real girl's intro to the real world...

Fitness Unscripted

A real girl's intro to the real world...

Shesabigstar

A real girl's intro to the real world...

弁護士の債権回収

A real girl's intro to the real world...

realgospeltalk

Real talk about the gospel for real people

