I’M BAAACCCCKKK

Leave a comment

January 11, 2013 by tmlinn

Okay ladies I am back. My sincerest apologies for the extended hiatus but welcome to the new year! This year I said that I did not have any resolutions. Resolutions are often shot to hell within a couple weeks or months at the most, but I do have a couple goals.

1. Be a more consistent blogger

2. See my goal weight (130) by my 23rd birthday (October 12). That requires a loss of 38lbs. I think I can do it, do you?

3. Run a 5K at some point during the year. I have some prospects. There is a color run nearby in March and a 5K in my hometown in April so maybe I will hit them both.

In further news I will be guest blogging over at http://www.susantoday.com sometime in the near future so keep a lookout for that linkup.

January is a month of planks for me. Every day I make time to plank and shoot to hold it as long as possible. Here’s my progress:

Day 1

Image

 

Day 2

Image

Day 3

Image

Day 4

Image

Day 5

Image

Day 6

Image

Day 7 (today)

Image

So the big question is can I hit 2:00 min tomorrow? I guess we’ll see. I am seriously feeling it in my arms, shoulders and abs. Whew!

By the way if you are looking for a cool new station on Pandora be sure to check out “Jock Jams”. I am a prodigy of the 90s and these are the songs of my childhood (and beyond), great works of art like “Ghetto Superstar”, “Tootsie Roll”, “Shake Ya Tailfeather” etc.

See you on the flip side and thank you, as always, for visiting my humble abode! = )

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3 other followers

Weighting For It to Happen...

A real girl's intro to the real world...

A real girl's intro to the real world...

A real girl's intro to the real world...

A real girl's intro to the real world...

A real girl's intro to the real world...

Our Naturally Bare Adventure

A real girl's intro to the real world...

Skinny Chicago

A real girl's intro to the real world...

Is this how parenting works?

A real girl's intro to the real world...

United States of Andrea

A real girl's intro to the real world...

Aussie in the USA

A real girl's intro to the real world...

Mama Laughlin

A real girl's intro to the real world...

Hopes and Dreams

A real girl's intro to the real world...

United States of Andrea

A real girl's intro to the real world...

Fitness Unscripted

A real girl's intro to the real world...

Shesabigstar

A real girl's intro to the real world...

弁護士の債権回収

A real girl's intro to the real world...

realgospeltalk

Real talk about the gospel for real people

