Happy Holidays…Long Time No Speak

1

December 23, 2012 by tmlinn

Hello there!

Well I haven’t blogged for a long time and for that I apologize to the two or maybe three of you that read my blog. I knew this would happen at some point. I completely forgot I had a blog for a bit! However, I finished my first semester of seminary! How awesome is that?! But…a week later I am still waiting on my grades! How LAME is that?!

I’m seriously about to throw my scale off the empire state building. I’m not kidding. I would totally climb all those stairs just for the enjoyment of chucking the scale. Damn numbers keep climbing even when I’m not bloated and actually feel kind of skinny. My eating hasn’t been perfect but oh well…I guess it’s time to admit I lost my $20 from the Dietbet. Maybe next time, right?

So Christmas is in 3 days. 3 days! Where did December go? At least we survived, right? So much for the Mayans. Anywho, I am so thankful I got all my shopping done by Thursday and wrapped everything last night. I probably could’ve been done much earlier but the fiance is a bit of a procrastinator and waited til the very last minute to get things for his family.

Well I hope all of you have a wonderful Holiday season and I promise I will (try) to be a better blogger!

Always,

Tangela

 

 

One thought on “Happy Holidays…Long Time No Speak

  1. Adriana says:

    Eating which food during holiday is the most important thing which will make us fit and simultaneously healthy. Proper planning is needed.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3 other followers

Weighting For It to Happen...

A real girl's intro to the real world...

A real girl's intro to the real world...

A real girl's intro to the real world...

A real girl's intro to the real world...

A real girl's intro to the real world...

Our Naturally Bare Adventure

A real girl's intro to the real world...

Skinny Chicago

A real girl's intro to the real world...

Is this how parenting works?

A real girl's intro to the real world...

United States of Andrea

A real girl's intro to the real world...

Aussie in the USA

A real girl's intro to the real world...

Mama Laughlin

A real girl's intro to the real world...

Hopes and Dreams

A real girl's intro to the real world...

United States of Andrea

A real girl's intro to the real world...

Fitness Unscripted

A real girl's intro to the real world...

Shesabigstar

A real girl's intro to the real world...

弁護士の債権回収

A real girl's intro to the real world...

realgospeltalk

Real talk about the gospel for real people

